Gluten Free

Gluten is a protein found in wheat, barley and rye, but can be hidden in many products. Many people are gluten intolerant, and a lot of people do not realize that wheat is often used as a filler in supplements. Typically, the inactive ingredients may contain gluten.

If you’re gluten intolerant or sensitive, it’s important to look for supplements that are gluten-free. Eyecheck products contain no gluten.

Join Our Newsletter and Learn More About Eye Health

Enter your email below to stay up to date with the latest in eye-health news and recommendations from eyecheck.com.